I have read the abilities of Fabricate Tech and Fabricate Arms, and I'm unsure of a certain factor;
Does the Technomancer have to directly operate the object in their hand(s), or can they be used while floating in the air, similar to a Green Lantern? The limitations it presents may imply that it may require to be handheld, hence the rule of not succeeding 10 Bulk or Two-handed sizes, but then again, the image of the Battlemage in the examples segment of the class implies GL levels of shenanigans, in which you direct it while it's in the air, keeping your hands free.