Starry Bond adds 2 additional uses of stargazer?


Rules Questions


3 people marked this as FAQ candidate.
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Pathfinder Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Stargazer says you can grant yourself a reroll twice per day. Starry Bond says it otherwise functions as Stargazer, but effects your allies. Does that mean you effectively get 4 uses per day, two for you and two for allies? Or do you only get two uses between them?

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Starry Bond adds 2 additional uses of stargazer? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions