Attacking on a Charge -2 to attack?


Rules Questions

Grand Lodge

1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

My apologies if this is covered in another post, I couldn't find any posts about this and it doesn't appear in the FAQ.
On p. 248 under "Attacking on a Charge:" it states you take a -2 to attack and AC. I wonder if this is a misprint? The Pathfinder version gave a +2 to attack and -2 to AC.(p. 198 PFCRB)


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Its on purpose. They have pulled back bonuses. The advantage to charging is the double move then attack part.

Grand Lodge

Vidmaster7 wrote:
Its on purpose. They have pulled back bonuses. The advantage to charging is the double move then attack part.

Thank you. I just wanted to make sure I wasn't totally missing something.


No problem. :D

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Attacking on a Charge -2 to attack? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions