Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Question


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


Hello, when you are playing with 2 characters and 1 uses a blessing or item from there hand to help out another character at a different location when its that players turn next do they replenish there hand first before exploration or do they start with 1 card less for using it to help other players. And i am kind of confussed with this, when you use a character like kyra and you are fighting undead but don't have a magic item at the beginning stages of your adventures{she has blessing but some things she can't kill or banish with it} does her powers add 1d8 with magic trait mean she automatically is considered to have a magic trait without a magic item or do i need a magic item along with her powers to defeat some undead because some say if you don't have a magic trait they can't be defeated, sorry i'm kinda confussed here.

Paizo Employee Chief Technical Officer

You don't get to draw until the end of your turn, so if you help somebody out on their turn, you will have fewer resources to work with on your own turn.

Using Kyra's power to add 1d8 and the Magic trait to the check does mean that the check now has the Magic trait.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion