Glass Boat (MM 6)


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


If I move from location A to location B while the boat is in location C, does the boat move to B?

Since the boat is attached to a location and not the scenario I ruled that it didn't.
Was I right?

Paizo Employee Chief Technical Officer

Correct. See the back of the card, where it's explicit:

NEW RULE: BARGES
Pyramid of the Sky Pharaoh introduces a new type of support card: barges. The Crypt of Water scenario requires you to display the barge Glass Boat next to a location. While displayed, Glass Boat’s At This Location powers are in effect for characters at that location.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Glass Boat (MM 6) All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion