Thorn body


Rules Questions


The spell says creature that grapples you is damaged, what if you are the grappler ?


666bender wrote:
The spell says creature that grapples you is damaged, what if you are the grappler ?

There is these different effects:

If a opponent succesfully grapples you = they succed a grapple maneveur against you --> Thorn Body deals 2d6+CL damage to them.

You initiate grapple, or takes control of a grapple --> Thorn Body does nothing.

You maintain a grapple, and choose to deal damage --> Thorn Body adds 1d6 to the damage, IF you deal damage with an unarmed or natural attack.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Thorn body All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions