Dominator versus Enemy Ship card rules question


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


Our group randomly picked and defeated the Dominator. The Enemy Ship card says you can seize the ship but the Dominator says it can't be seized. Which card do we go by?


This is covered very clearly by the Golden Rule. Whenever ANY card says you CANNOT do something, it overrules ANY card that says you can.


Of course, thank you.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Dominator versus Enemy Ship card rules question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion