Tyrant troll question


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


The henchman tyrant troll card states

Add 1d8 to checks to defeat the tyrant troll using the fire trait. If the check to defeat does not have either the fire or acid trait, the tyrant troll is undefeated.

I presume this to mean that you must 1st have the means to deliver damage with the fire trait and then you get to add the extra die, and that if you only have the acid trait you get no bonus, and if you have neither you can beat the troll and avoid damage but as usual the troll is shuffled back in the location deck. Am i correct?

As always thanks for any replies...


Perfectly correct.


csouth154 wrote:
Perfectly correct.

WOW WAS THAT QWICK!!! Thank you very much

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Tyrant troll question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion