Monsters / Henchmen / Villains with two checks - can I reveal the same weapon for each?


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


Hi there!

I was hoping someone could clarify a situation that occurred during a game last night:

My girlfriend encountered Nualia and attempted to reveal and use a single Glaive card for both checks. We weren't entirely sure it was possible, but couldn't find anything to suggest otherwise. Sorry if this has come up before, my searchfu failed to find a relevant answer!

Much appreciated,
Cin


You carry out one check completely before other. If you can still retain the card in your hand between checks it can be used in both checks.

If it is recharged or discarded in the first check and you have a power that can reclaim it then this power can be used between checks.

So yes as long as the glaive is not discarded.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Monsters / Henchmen / Villains with two checks - can I reveal the same weapon for each? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion