Confused on Bullrush


Rules Questions


Is it possible to bullrush from the end of a reach weapon? I know the polearm master 13th ability seems to imply otherwise, but I can't find where this is made impossible in the rules. At the least it seems like its ok as during a charge, no?


I realize its a basic question but I really would like some help. Can you bull rush with a reach weapon from a space away?


No you don't use a weapon when making a bull rush so normal reach applies. It is expressly doable with a charge.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Confused on Bullrush All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions