| Charles Evans 25 |
Ikuliku wrote:
The description is really missing WHAT the Impaler of Thorns is.
By math I think the impaler is treated as a masterwork large longspear. Or maybe the writer missed a +1 in the damage section of Xanesha.
I have a note in my copy of Pathfinder #2 to the effect that The Impaler of Thorns is indeed actually a +1 longspear, and that Xanesha's BAB and damage should both consequently be 1 point higher - so it appears that at some point, somewhere, an official errata has been issued to that effect.
Edit:
Yes. It was confirmed on the Skinsaw Murders GM Reference thread.