
| blackcat | 
 
	
 
                
                
              
            
            Hi Guys,
Having never really ran a cleric before, I just wanted to check if Turn/Rebuke Undead would work on a Forge Spurned (new monster in Crown of the Kobold King) assuming you rolled high enough for rebuking/turning.
I always visualise skeletons, vampires, ghouls, Zombies etc (all the regular undead) as being turned but when new undead monsters are introduced, I just what to check it applies to them as well
Cheers

|  Montalve | 
 
	
 
                
                
              
            
            meaning yes he can be tured/rebuked or from Pathfinder RPG rules... damaged
even then i think they have a saving throw... i need toc heck on that, don't remember any on pathfinder RPG
*cof cof* yeah... i am the groups cleric but had no need to "turn" yet... jsut to mass heal... it does delights with angry soldiers who sees your group as a rival :D
 
	
 
     
     
    