weaselmcguff's page

Organized Play Member. 9 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 1 Organized Play character.




9 people marked this as FAQ candidate.

I have been reading on the barbarian and this arch type. Can the barbarian go into a Controlled rage and then do a rage on top of that? Or is it just the controlled rage?


I am trying to clear this up seems there is a disagreement on what it it should be.

I have a magus Lvl4, with spell strike, i use a scimitar, and going to use my arcane pool to grant a +1 enhancement bonus to my scimitar, I am at a +8 to hit with weapon, I also use arcane accuracy which is a +4 so my total +to hit is 1+8+4 = 13 to hit, with Keen on scimitar my number to crit confirm is a 15-20.

Now i have applied my range touch spell to the weapon. When I swing to hit am I still at +13 or +11?

When I hit with my weapon and it crits i do 1d6 (weapon damage) +5 damage(dervish dance and weapon finesse) Plus range touch spell Scorching Ray of 4D6, Since I critted and confirmed I do ((1d6)+5)*2+(4d6)*2.

Is this all correct?