tyrix's page

Organized Play Member. 2 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 1 Organized Play character.


RSS


What is the reload for thrown starknives?

Could the rule for bandoliers say something like thrown weapons drawn from a bandolier have a reload of 0? There may need to be a rule that only smaller weapons like knives, daggers, shuriken, etc. can be carried in a bandolier, not axes, hammers, etc.

Just a thought.


Can you make a fourth attack in your turn if you have a feat that lets you get two attacks as a single action? I know it would be at -15 which would make it mostly useless but I figured I would ask.