ttlovepie's page

9 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


RSS


Abyssal Blood Ragers get
Demonic Bulk (Su): At 4th level, when entering a bloodrage, you can choose to grow one size category larger than your base size (as enlarge person) even if you aren’t humanoid.

And can cast Monstrous form 2. I had a lot of trouble deciphering the polymorph rules, and the fact you can use it even when you aren't humanoid seemed weird.

Do polymorph spells count against "Multiple magical effects that increase size do not stack.?"


If a creature has lost its dex bonus to ac, and is prone, does it still lose its 4 AC to melee attacks?


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Well quick note on that, is that it said it could on the other hand take an action. Honestly I think the main question is whether or not using your hand in fighting uses the hand's action as you are treated as two creatures with the same initiative. I could see a point being made that when you use it to attack you're using "anything a normal hand could do" but I didn't like how vague the wording was.


1 person marked this as a favorite.
Mallecks wrote:
ttlovepie wrote:

"The hand can make a single melee or ranged attack with a light or one-handed weapon as a full-round action."

Two questions, can you two weapon fight and use this action? If so, does it count towards "Hammer the Gap?"

** spoiler omitted **

You cannot make a full-attack action while unconscious, paralyzed, asleep, or stunned.

I was thinking that at first but I'm not quite sure since it doesn't say that's the only time you can use the ability. Just that it could perform actions while you were in those states.


1 person marked this as a favorite.

https://www.d20pfsrd.com/feats/general-feats/hand-s-autonomy/


1 person marked this as a favorite.

"The hand can make a single melee or ranged attack with a light or one-handed weapon as a full-round action."

Two questions, can you two weapon fight and use this action? If so, does it count towards "Hammer the Gap?"


Thanks!


Weapon Mastery: "The fighter gains a weapon mastery feat as a bonus feat, even when not wielding a weapon from the appropriate weapon group. He must meet all of the feat’s prerequisites"

What does this mean exactly? Specifically "even when not wielding a weapon from the appropriate weapon group."


If so what exactly happens? I tried sussing this out by myself, but it was kind of confusing. The feats don't stack with themselves but do they stack with each other? And what does it mean to stack when it comes to staggering?