psykotic's page

2 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


RSS


Thanks, that makes sense. Given the description of Effortless Concentration, I take it you can only use it to sustain 1 spell for free, it just doesn't consume a reaction in doing so.


The Effortless Concentration feat in its descriptions across multiple caster classes appears to have an error that is not corrected in Errata #1.

In the CRB (e.g. page 201) it's marked with the free action glyph, but it has a Trigger listed and its description also suggests it's meant as a reaction, not a free action. I assume the intent is that at the start of your turn, you can elect to spend 1 reaction to sustain 1 spell.