Search Posts
readinding magican lineage it says that whenever you add metamagic to a spell tou reduce its final level by 1, so as an arcanist i apply the when. i prepare the spell to make toppling magic missle a first level spell, but if when casting i use metamixing exploit to add say empowered(a 2 level adjustment) to the spell would i get the rrduction again since its a seperate occasion of adding metamagic making it a 2nd level spell slot? or can magical lineage only reduce it once for some wierd reason or ruling i cant find?
so, was doing some sjopping and came across this item called the bracelet of friendship. basically, you can call a creature atuuned to it to your location, now my question is, if you attune another player, at some unspecified point in the future when we are playing diffrent tables, can i just say, ''hey, sorry but we need you over here now!'' and how would that affect the chronicles?
with just a few short weeks left until the class decks release we still dont know much about their contents aside from:
|