We have a rule discussion ongoing in our group.
Has a Minotaur PC natural reach of 10ft or 5ft as a large creature?
The core book clearly states, that a tall large creature has "typically" reach of 10ft.
HotW says, that a Minotaur is a tall large creature. ("tall" is not a trait but stated in the description)
But HotW also says, that large PCs do not gain automatically "additional" reach. And to be more confusing it gives an example of additional reach by mentioning the minotaur ancestry feat which got an errata to become a stance. So "additional" reach seems to be something different than "typical" reach.
Additional the minotaur hunter of the monster book is a lvl 4 creature with 10ft reach
So does a minotaur have reach of 10ft or 5ft ?
Also no site which tracks differences between the remastered and previous versions mentions anything about a change in size and reach rules.
Thanks for any clarification with sources.