Sinspawn

admiralshlork's page

Organized Play Member. 17 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 6 Organized Play characters.


RSS


Has there been a problem with that in the past?


So why exactly can't I replay a normal scenario for no credit if there's already enough players for a legal table? I was just forced out of the only game at my event because of that rule and I want to know the reasoning.


404 on that link there.


So I heard that Clear Spindle Ioun stones slotted in a wayfinder provide protection from possession and mental control as Protection from Evil. Neato. Just bought Seekers of Secrets and it says only 75% of Ioun stones have a resonant power. Is this true in PFS?


No errata document for ARG so I guess I just do P. And with only 16 Str it's a d4+1 in a full attack so it does nothing to zombies/skellies rofl. Oh well.


Apocryphile wrote:
Have you checked the Errata to see if subsequent printings have changed it??

I haven't. Where would I find the errata?


Also Hero Lab is listing it as B/S/P.


It's my understanding that bite attacks deal B/S/P, but in the description for the Half-orc Toothy alternate racial trait which grants a bite attack, it just says it does P. So which is it?


Does a zen archer get to spend a ki point to make an extra attack when flurrying?


I am making a fighter with the Free Hand Fighter archetype.

APG wrote:

Singleton (Ex)

At 5th level, a free hand fighter gains a +1 bonus on attack and damage rolls when wielding a melee weapon in one hand and leaving his other hand free. This bonus increases by +1 per six levels after 5th.

This ability replaces Weapon Training 1 and 4.

If I'm using a buckler do I get this benefit?


As an oracle with no multiclassing in pfs, is there any reason to have a high wisdom score?


oh ok thanks


check and check 0.o


Why doesn't the Dual Talent Human alternate racial trait show up? I have add ons for APG, UC, and UM.


"The spell can also be used to create a greasy coating on an item. Material objects not in use are always affected by this spell, while an object wielded or employed by a creature requires its bearer to make a Reflex saving throw to avoid the effect. If the initial saving throw fails, the creature immediately drops the item. A saving throw must be made in each round that the creature attempts to pick up or use the greased item."

So let's say the target fails his saving throw and drops his item. Next turn, he makes the save to pick it up. Does he have to make another save to try to use it? Or is the "saving throw made in each round" for both of those things?


sorry I should include more details.

His dex is 16, and that's all the relevant information I can find

http://www.d20pfsrd.com/bestiary/monster-listings/vermin/scorpion/scorpion- greensting


Herolab says he has +15 stealth, is that with or without the +8 tiny size modifier?