Sorry, but, i have a doubt respect the rule of the "to take 10", the abilities of craftsmanship and the talents of creation object
now, as a rule, both craftsmanship that creation object they have as compensation "if you fail you lose the money and you must start from scratch"
but creation object implicates tests on the order DC 5 + the enchanter's level
what taking 10, they are overcome in automatic the threat making laughable to lose the money.
Then I wonder me; is it correct "to take 10" to create magic objects?
sorry for the bad english