Hi, I have a question about the way an Arcanist's arcane reservoir interacts with the rules in the Blade Adept archetype.
The Sentient Sword ability reads (emphasis mine):
"The blade advances as a black blade using the blade adept's class level in place of the magus's class level and points from her arcane reservoir in place of the magus's arcane pool."
While the Bladebound Magus ability reads:
"Instead of the normal arcane pool amount, the bladebound magus’s arcane pool has a number of points equal to 1/3 his level (minimum 1) plus his Intelligence bonus."
So, is my arcane reservoir reduced in the same way?