Witch

TheRussbuss's page

10 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.




Since I can't find any specific ruling, and I want to be certain, I'll ask here. For example, if I were in a Golden Lion Stance, could I still use Silver Crane Maneuvers? I want to say yes, but they're different Disciplines. That would be like doing karate in a sumo wrestler's stance. Does that even work?


So I'm playing as a Catfolk Slayer, and I've decided to focus on my claw natural attacks. Now I am aware of the rules:

Universal Monster Rules wrote:

You do not receive additional natural attacks for a high base attack bonus. Instead, you receive additional attack rolls for multiple limb and body parts capable of making the attack (as noted by the race or ability that grants the attacks).

Creatures with natural attacks and attacks made with weapons can use both as part of a full attack action (although often a creature must forgo one natural attack for each weapon clutched in that limb, be it a claw, tentacle, or slam). Such creatures attack with their weapons normally but treat all of their available natural attacks as secondary attacks during that attack, regardless of the attack’s original type.

Now, it says that OFTEN a creature has to give up a natural attack for each weapon, but I would be using unarmed strikes as well, technically. So my main question here is this: Say that my BAB is +10. During a full-attack action, would I get 4 attacks (2 natural claw attacks and 2 unarmed strikes) or only 2 attacks (either 2 unarmed strikes, or 2 claw attacks)?


So I'm trying to find a website where I can print out all the spells for a bloodrager. I've found Perram's Spellbook, and a few other programs, but none of the automated ones come with a list for bloodrager. Anyone know where I can find one?


I've been looking at some material armor combinations for a character I plan on creating, and I can't quite figure something out. Certain materials, such as Darkleaf or Mithral, say that armors made of them are always masterwork. Does this mean that the -1ACP from a masterwork armor stacks with the -3ACP of Mithral? Personally I don't think it does, but I can't find a rule saying that they don't stack.