The paladin in our group was targeted by a suggestion spell from an evil caster. He failed the save for it. He immediately demanded a new save quoting the second part of the pfe spell, using the morale bonus instead of the resistance bonus from the first section of pfe. After reading the spell and seeing that it is different than the 3.5 version and before versions, I was kind of lost as to if he would get another save in the same round. I gave him the benefit of the doubt but had him bet 100 xp on the outcome of this question. I would like a ruling as to whether he would get another save in the same round.