Amiri

Seraph17's page

5 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.




In Mummy's Mask Scenerio 0.5 "Forged in Flames":

Henchman Barrier Conflagration says "While displayed, this location may not be closed."

So if its displayed at Location A, and a player explores and finds the Villain at location A, will the Villain not close the location if defeated?

1) Does the Rulebook explanation of defeating a Villain banishes all non-villain cards then if there is no other Villain in the location it closes?

2) Even defeating the Villain, the location remains open and the Villain excapes to its own location? (and any other locations not Temporarily closed, of course)

Seems like youd have to get rid of conflagration before facing the Villain, unless a defeated Villain closing the location overrides another cards ability keeping a location open. This kept blocking us from closing the Villains location each time we discarded one from the blessings deck.