Nosferatu

Shawn Murphy's page

Goblin Squad Member. Organized Play Member. 5 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 2 Organized Play characters.


Dark Archive

17 people marked this as FAQ candidate. Staff response: no reply required. 1 person marked this as a favorite.

Hi folks,

On page 193 of Ultimate Combat it says that "A called shot is a single attack made as a full-round action."

On page 195 of Ultimate Combat there is the Improved Called Shot and the Greater Called Shot feats. In their "Normal" text it states that it's a standard action to make a called shot.

Is it a full-round action or a standard action to make a called shot? At this point it looks like 2 things point to a standard action and one points to full-round action. Is there an official answer to this?