... that FAQ actually confirms such wording on abilities do stack. (being the monk's level + BAB from other sources get treated as BAB)
But the wording on the monk's flurry are just telling you to treat the monk's BAB as full when calculating the BAB for your attacks with a flurry. It doesn't appear to have ever suggested you don't get BAB from other sources anyway; they seemed to have FAQ'd that to avoid misunderstandings... to me at least, the wording was already pretty clear.
Anyway, that's off-topic. Just to be clear; I do not fully 100% believe it stacks, as I already mentioned before, and still say this is up to a GM to decide... but Derklord, I do have to correct you.
You said:
Derklord wrote:
No it doesn't. It means you use your Fighter level instead of the Warpriest level the class feature would normally use. It does not say you treat your Fighter levels as Warpriest levels!
Whilst in fact, the actual quote on focussed weapon is;
Weapon master's handbook, page 18 wrote:
The fighter selects one weapon for which he has Weapon Focus and that belongs to the associated fighter weapon group. The fighter can deal damage with this weapon based on the damage of the warpriest’s sacred weaponACG class feature, treating his fighter level as his warpriest level. The fighter must have Weapon Focus with the selected weapon in order to choose this option.