|
I had a similar issue with mine. I think the columns just weren't tight enough. What I did is a got paper towel and folded it a few times and put it between the insert and the box on the left side. It is practically invisible but pushes the insert enough that none of the inserts slip up anymore so it works for me :D
I have searched the forums but I can't seem to find a direct answer. Basically: when Seoni discards a card to roll her Arcande die and 1d6 it says it has the Magic, Fire, and Attack traits, like many offensive Arcane spells. Does it, however, have the Arcane trait? I want to say yes because it uses the Arcane die so maybe the Arcane trait wasn't listed because it was a given but, as per the rules, I don't want to assume things that aren't actually printed. Thoughts? |