Pew Pew's page

4 posts. Alias of Galak.


RSS

2/5

A while back, a GM told me that a lvl 6-7 cannot play with a lvl 1-2 character if it is in a scenario with a 1-7 range increment. I'm having a hard time locating that rule in print. Is there an official rule to address this in the society guide or message boards?


Well, actually, it is a cleric. So, can the sheath only hold one scroll at a time? I'm only asking since it said it can hold up to five bolts or arrows.


I read that these can hold a wand, dagger, or even bolts. My questions are:
1. Can it hold scrolls?
2. If so, how many? I'm asking since they're made of vellum and maybe fit more inside?

I'm just trying to see how much gear I can have my character carry and use without inadvertently cheating the GM.

2/5

As a lvl 6 ranger in PFS, can i buy and use a wand of cat's grace? It's in my spell list, but I am not sure if this wand is allowed in PFS play.