Oogie's page

Organized Play Member. 4 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 11 Organized Play characters.

In a scenario, I choose to shoot first...stating I shoot him just because thats what my character would do, while everyone else is trying
to figure out what to do. Would this constitute a surprise round..Gms make everyone roll initiative, becauseit starts combat, which means I may or maynot go first even though I started it, without their blessing ot the target starting anything shouldnt this be asurprise round?

7 people marked this as FAQ candidate.

I have a level 9 human fighter archer. i have combat reflexes, point blank master, and also snap shot. does this mean i can now, stand right next to the enemy and enable flanking bonus for the rest of the party?

That being said, do i, get the flanking bonus?

Wanted to find out before I brought it up to a gm just before a game. Thanks for any advice.