How does marionette possession interact with sleeping creatures and telepathic targeting. The rules state that unconscious creatures can be targeted by spells that require a willing target,but does this apply to characters sleeping naturally / put to sleep by magic? and the spell text says will negates but never actually mentions a save in the description, so would they get a will save against the spell? would they be able to end the spell once they woke up? Would I be stuck asleep in the host body if I cast it on a sleeping creature?
And with telepathic targeting it says you can target a creature that is normally out of the spells range, does this mean if i cast the spell on someone really far away through a telepathic bond and they ended up dying that I would die as well? or would I be able to ignore the range requirement because of telepathic bond.