I was just looking at the Pathfinder Society: Secondary Success Conditions Document and could not find an entry for Intro 1: First Steps - In Service to Lore. Do the players get any prestige for playing through that scenario?
(I know that the new a new intro scenario is 5-08 The Confirmation but some of my players have already played through it but haven't played First Steps.)
Mystic Lemur wrote:
Yes, the second question is the one I'm asking what I meant. Thanks for posting a more clear version of the question.
Adam Mogyorodi wrote:
This one has always been pretty up in the air. I wouldn't expect a PFS ruling here, but you could make an FAQ thread on the rules forum and hope for some bites. Ask a very straightforward question like Mystic Lemur's and you have the best chance at an answer from the FAQ team.
Thank you, I'll do that.
I'm sorry if this has been asked before. Part of one of my player's character concepts is that their character's primary weapon is a crowbar. (The character has the Catch Off-Guard feat.) They would like to have a crowbar that is a masterwork weapon. Essentially it would be a masterwork club that could be used to give a grants a +2 circumstance bonus on Strength checks made to force open a door or chest. Is there a reason their character can't have one made for 305 gold?
By an amazing coincidence, I have just obtained a copy of Prince of Wolves that is missing pages 129-160. They have been replaced with pages 209-240.
I'm going to be at the Origins Game Fair next week and I know that Paizo generally has a fairly large booth there. Would it be possible to trade my copy for a complete copy, there?