Please excuse me if this has already been posted or explained, but on page 65 in the section on Combat Style it speaks of being able to acquire "Greater Two Weapon Fighting" at level 10. However, the feat section has the prerequisite for "Greater Two Weapon Fighting" as requiring a BAB of +11. In thinking about this, a BAB of +10 (which for the Ranger is level 10) only allows two attacks as Full-Round actions. Does it seem right that a Ranger would be allowed to get three attacks with his off-hand and two attacks with his Primary hand? Just my 2 cp.
I posted a notice at a local store on the outer limits of town and it took about 2 months to get any kind of response. Then the game died due to lack of interest. Luckily I found this site and found the game I am playing in on Sunday. We are playing PF Beta rules adn using the AP's. Right now we have RotRL and 2ndD. So yes, I would say that finding a good group to play with is difficult to do. |