Zeech

Kevin Fernandes's page

Organized Play Member. 20 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 1 Organized Play character.




I did not specifically see this in the rules, so this may be a dumb question but if a PC fights the Villain in the final location, defeats him (it), does the PC have to have enough cards in their deck to recharge their hand before the scenario is officially over or is the scenario over as soon as the villain is defeated (in the final location)?

My group has assumed that the scenario ends immediately upon the villains demise, but having to recharge your hand also would add an extra layer of complication at times - not to mention a valiant self sacrifice, the type that grand tales are made of :)


To whom it may concern :)
I received this order on Wednesday August 21st and it contained my Pathfinder Adventure Card Game subscription (along with my Pathfinder Adventure Path subscription). I understand that my Adventure Card Game subscription was also supposed to include two promo cards this time around as well. I did not find the cards in the box with the shipment, I searched the box several times including making sure it was not in my Adventure Path envelope. I have heard through the message boards that some people have received these cards a few days later as a separate shipment but as of Monday August 26th I have yet to receive them.

So I am checking to see if I should have received them with my subscription and if so are they possibly on their way separately?

Thanks for any assistance
Kevin F.
:)