Probably a question that's covered either here or in the Core books, but I can't seem to find my answer so I'll go ahead and ask.
I have an 8th level Barbarian. I get two BAB, plus I am using two weapon fighting (just the normal feat, not Improved).
Am I correct in stating that I get three attacks per round as a full-action? Two with my main hand, and one with my off hand. My DM stated that I had to choose either Two Weapon or using my two BAB, but could not combine them. I agreed to play this way for the rest of the night, but I was trying to dig a rule that specifies this. My thought process was that the BAB gave me the ability to attack twice with one weapon, and shouldnt affect my ability to use the off hand weapon.
Thanks guys!