Hi all,
Maybe I'm missing something and I'm terribly wrong, but I can't figure out how Bond Conservation (wizard 8th level feat) is not an errata. As written, it would not only allow universalist wizards to use it 8 times at level 20, but each time, chain it for a total of 20? uses.
And meanwhile you have a 14th level feat that just do the same, without the next turn limitation, but just once a day.
I'm starting my first 2e campaign this week, and one of my players is an universalist wizard, and have pointed this out for me.
By the way, I'll appreciate if someone can point me the 2e errata pdf, I've only found the first edition ones. EDIT: Nevermind, I found it