I have been perusing the Advanced Classes playtest and discovered some tricky business via the Bloodrager and his Aberrant Bloodline. This bloodline has an ability that gives +5ft of natural reach.
This is where, as the title of this post, my question is:
Say you are Human with the normal natural reach of 5ft but take this ability to have a total natural 10ft of reach and then proceed to wield a reach weapon, which squares do you actually threaten? Obviously not at the normal 5ft as per usual reach weapon rules, but do you threaten both 10ft and 15ft out or only 15ft?