Frqazzikal

Hardcase002's page

2 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


RSS


Need some help with a ruling. While running pathfinder I had a player Do a 5 ft step back so not to provoke a attack of opportunity cast his spell , But when i took a 5 ft step forward and did multiple attack cause the thief had multiple attack he argued that he can't cause he took a 5 ft step. Told him yes he can cause a 5 ft step can be done before or after a full round action.
After a few mins of debating I let it go cause it was getting late.

But who is right here.

Can you take a 5ft step and still take your multiple attacks


Anyone tell me if the fortication armor also negate the critical feats as well.
I know that the damage is done normally, but feat like bleeding effect or deafen feats.. are they negated as well?

Could you point me to the rule page or a link?