Gilborn's page

6 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


RSS


Hi,
we had e little problem.
If a Charakter wears the Mask he can take the appearance of any creature of the wearer’s basic size and shape within 60 feet that he observes.
But in our group the wearer observed the creature an then the creature leaves the room an went out.
2 rounds later, the wearer want to take the appeareance of theses creature. Befor he said that he observes theses creature.
Is this possible?
Ob must the creature stay in the room at the moment the wearer want take the appearance of the creature an must he see the creature at this moment.

I think the wearer must see the creature an the creature must stay within 60 feet.

Sorry for my english but i hope you understand.


now my problem is still alive. on d20pfsrd they say i can attack an here they say, i only have an aoo. so, whats the paizo rule?


[http://www.d20pfsrd.com/gamemastering/combat/space-reach-threatened-area-templates]

OK, if i understand everything all right the pictures at this site is wrong. If you skroll down then you can see a picture from a "Lager(Tall)" creature. Space 2 squares - reach 2 squares.
This picture looks that the Large Creature can attack in the diagonal field 2 squares away.
The same rule like in DnD3.5 in the DMG. The same picture.

@Woran: thanks for translate


Hi there,

ich have a small problem an i hope someone can help me.
First, my english ist not so good an i hope you understand me.

If there is a large creature with a reach of 10 feet, can the creature attack diagonal 2 squares or only 1 square.

I find here some pictures (http://www.d20pfsrd.com/gamemastering/combat/space-reach-threatened-area-t emplates) but nothing in the rulebook and so, the master said. The creature cant reach in the diagonal field.
He said the reach is like the fireball wihr 10 feet radius.

But i think, i can attack in the diagonal field.

Can anyone show me the rule where i can find something about my problem.

Thanks


Ok, but do you think thats not a problem. 1 Hand the Rod, the components and the 54 cards and then draw 3 cards with this hand. Respect. 1 Hand must be free.


A wizard need one free hand to cast speels. My player use a metamagic rod. Can he use harrow casting at the same time. I think no. One hand the rod the other hand must be free for casting a spell. For harrow casting he must take 3 cards out of the deck but he have only two hands. Is this right. Sorry for my english, i am german.