Daji

Fen Muir's page

2 posts. Alias of Taku Ooka Nin.


RSS


Ravingdork wrote:
There's a general rule somewhere that says something to the effect of casting a spell counts as sustaining it for the first round. I'll see if I can find it.

Have you had any luck with finding this?


When Illusory Creature is cast, which of the following is true:

A) it immediately acts similarly to a summoned creature; or
B) the illusionist required to spend a round sustaining the spell to make the illusory creature act?

If B), can the illusionist sustain the spell on the round it was cast