Hello everyone. I have a question about how Reactive Strike and the thaumaturge’s Implement’s Interruption interact. The example is the following: the thaumaturge is adjacent to an enemy with their weapon-implement in hand, and a prone creature tries to stand up. Do both triggers activate? The triggers are similar but not identical. I know about the rule that you can only use one reaction per triggering event, but my question is: does the trigger need to be completely fulfilled in order to count, and since one of the triggers is “broader” than the other, wouldn’t they be considered different triggers for the purpose of generating the attacks?