ElessarAT's page

2 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


RSS


I can write that idea so you can read it and not hear it at all... But the description says that grants a +2 enhancement bonus to Intelligence to whoever possesses it. I dont need to wear or wield the staff only possess it. So if the staff is mine and hanging in my back while i am not using it the bonus should apply and i can possess something for more than a day. And i think that the rule says 1 day not 1 week.
Thanks all for your quick replies!


I have a doubt about the staff. In the description of the Headband of V I, it says that it has one skill per +2 Bonus associated and in that skill the ranks are = to the wearers HD. Now the staff doesnt say anything about skill or anything, does the +2 int in the staff grant the wearer skill ranks? Obviously if the +2 bonus doesnt stack the skill wouldnt but in the case that i have only the staff and im not using the headband.
Sorry for my english, its not my first language. If its not clear, let me know.