Dave Lockright's page

2 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


RSS


I see now, you're right. Thank you very much for the quick response!


I know that weapons cannot possess the same special ability more than once, but what about armors? You would think you can't as well but I can't find the rule about it anywhere. Basically I want to get the "Brawling" armor special ability multiple times, and I want to know if there's a rule against that.

Places I looked for that rule:
http://paizo.com/pathfinderRPG/prd/ultimateEquipment/magicArmsAndArmor/armo rSpecialAbilities.html
http://paizo.com/paizo/faq/v5748nruor1fm
http://paizo.com/pathfinderRPG/prd/ultimateEquipment/magicArmsAndArmor/inde x.html
http://paizo.com/paizo/messageboards/paizoPublishing/pathfinder/pathfinderR PG/rules

You probably can't, but I can't find the rule.