Howler

Darnin's page

2 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.


RSS


Twowlves wrote:


No, it specifically says that starting any kind of bardic performance is a standard action (until 7th or 13th level) and maintaining it is a free action.

So this means I can maintain it with as a free action and use a main action to attack?


1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

Im a noob. Im sure this question is easy, but I need to ask.

While using a bardic performance such as Inspire Courage, is the bard useless to do anything else? Or can he fight and do other actions while keeping the performance going?