Lamishal

Colin Obim's page

159 posts. Organized Play character for yogadragon.




Hello so my fiance and I have been playing throug htis. We've gotten to Pluggs uglies? I think it's called..Adventure 1 part 4? I think.

Anyway it has 4 henchmen and 2 villains. With just two of us playing how do we do this? do we use 2 villains and 2 henchmen?

Also I have a question about a weapon/item combo.

If I'm using Musket+1 it gives me my Dex skill (D12) plus D10=1 and then I use Alchemist fire, will that give me my dex skill of D12 again?


So I have two questions that may seem silly, but we are still new to this game so I"m confused at a few things.

I'm using Damiel. I encounter an Ally that needs a Charisma Deplomecy check. Since Damiel doesn't have diplomeccy do I roll my Charisma die or do I rol a D4?

When encountering a monster as Freya this is a two parter. Check to defeat is combat 10 it's normally a strength check. I was told, So if I use a weapon that allows me to use my Dex or Range I'd roll the D8 but if I cast a spell as well that tells me to roll a different stat do they stack? Would I roll Dex plus Wisdom Arcana?

When two people are playing and Freya is on the ship and is at one location and I as Damiel are at another location I encounter a barrier that says "If undefeated your ship is dealt damage" Does my ship take damage?


Hello all. I've just recently picked up the Skulls pathfinder card game and I've a few questions.

1. Can you use weapons to aid in combat at the same location as another player?

2. What exactly is the Potion of Fortitude good for?

3. I was playing Marisial ? And I wanted to get an Ally. The check was Charisma Diplomacy 7 She doesn't have the diplomacy skill, Does this mean I'd roll a D4, or would I roll her Charisma skill die?

4. The rules say you can only use a card once per check, per step. Does this mean I can do this.

At the beginning of my turn I must summon and fight a hammerhead shark, I can use my harpoon to use my dex or range for the attack, I win, then explore and find another monster.
Since it's a new step I can use the harpoon again?
After beating that monster, I use a blessing of the Gods to search again. I find the villain of the area.
Since it's a new battle can I use the harpoon again or is it considered the same 'step" of exploration?