Chris Meuleners's page

** Pathfinder Society GM. 1 post (195 including aliases). No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 11 Organized Play characters.


RSS


I have a follow up question:

The rule states that a fighter may replace any bonus feat. Does this allow a multi-classed fighter to replace a bonus feat acquired through another class with a new fighter bonus feat?

The wording of the ability seems to allow for this. While the intention is to allow a fighter to change his focus as he progresses, it would seem that another bonus feat (from Monk, wizard or any other class) could instead be replaced.