Search Posts
This is going to have a simple answer I'm certain. I have a cleric that I will be playing that I am going to take the Str domain for. I will take this no matter how this is answered, but I still have one question. The level 1 ability used by a level 10 cleric:
The reason I ask is that some other abilities say that it is a standard action to activate this for another, but a swift action for the cleric. Any errata on this one?
If I am making a magic weapon, and I am a 10th level caster, how does the item special ability factor in? Can a 10th level caster only make a +3 weapon? Or can a 10th level caster make a +3 frost weapon, or does that count as +4 even for the item creations rules? This is really confusing I'm certain, but I am having a hard time asking this properly... |