opps I was wrong FAQ "Empower Spell (page 122): If I use Empower Spell on a spell that has a die roll with a numerical bonus (such as cure moderate wounds), does the feat affect the numerical bonus?
Yes. For example, if you empower cure moderate wounds, the +50% from the feat applies to the 2d8 and to the level-based bonus.
—Sean K Reynolds, 07/08/11"
So 4 Missiles of (d4+1)x1.5 = {3,4,6,7}
OK,help me get my head around this, an empowered magic missle cast by a CL 8 wizard would do 1D6+1 and each cast would be 4 seperate attacks. Is that correct?
In my current game, I am about to send my players on an extended river boat trip. Are there steam powered vehicles (i.e. ships) on Golarion, or am I limited to sailing type ships?
While reading The Haunting of Harrowstone I came across a magical construct that gave me pause. I dont want to give away any spoilers, but this particular construct's weakness was haunted, so it takes damage from positive energy. My question is, does positive energy bypass the hardness?