
Jntellect |

https://www.d20pfsrd.com/classes/hybrid-classes/bloodrager/bloodrager-blood lines/paizo-bloodrager-bloodlines/draconic/#Breath_Weapon_Su
This outlines that the breath weapon is based off bloodrager levels.
https://www.d20pfsrd.com/classes/prestige-classes/core-rulebook/dragon-disc iple/#Breath_Weapon_Su
This says it gets a second use if you can already use the breath weapon.
My friend and I have been arguing about whether or not dragon disciple levels would count towards the levels that breath weapon is based off of. Since dragon disciple's blood of dragons adds dragon disciple levels to the bloodline levels, a Bloodrager 5/Dragon Disciple 3 would have a draconic bloodline level of 8, allowing 2 uses of the breath weapon per rest.
The question is: Is the breath weapon currently a 5d6 or an 8d6?