Goblin Stickylord

Aaron Cox Cthulhu's page

Pathfinder Starfinder Society Subscriber. **** Venture-Agent, Nebraska—Lincoln 9 posts. No reviews. 1 list. 2 wishlists. 28 Organized Play characters.



Scarab Sages 1/5 5/55/55/5 *** Venture-Agent, Nebraska—Lincoln

So this question was put to me and in a way I've been a little curious about the out come of it. I just want to make sure I can answer this right for the right players when they ask.

If a Chronicle sheet from an Adventure path says "You gain access to: <Insert Spell, Item, etc>" but does not say for a specifically the character it is assigned to.. then do you have access to it with others?

If a Chronicle Sheet gave you access to a particular kind of Animal Companion, does that mean you can give it to anyone of your other Character that it isn't assigned to?

Same time, if a Chronicle sheet says gives access to an Archetype, is it only for the character the Chronicle is assigned to or for ALL of your Characters for a potential?