[PFS Core] Spell List Question


Pathfinder Society

Grand Lodge 1/5

If I find a wand of a spell not in the CRB, but the spell is on the paladin spell list (Paladin's Sacrifice, for example), can I use the wand without UMD?

Grand Lodge 4/5

If you have access to the spell in Core play, you use the Pathfinder rule source for the spell, which says that it's a paladin spell.

Sczarni 5/5 5/55/5 ***

Assuming you're a Paladin, sure. Otherwise UMD would be required.

Community / Forums / Organized Play / Pathfinder Society / [PFS Core] Spell List Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Pathfinder Society